一价全包马尔代夫 -在Lily Beach美食与酒吧

LILY MAA

无论您喜爱什么样的食物,酒店的主餐厅Lily Maa,也能满足你的需要。该餐厅以自助餐的形式为您呈现世界各种珍馐百味。
了解更多…

TAMARIND

Tamarind单点餐厅拥有所有能捕捉到您和您心灵的条件。该菜单混合了口感独特的东方特色和印度菜系,为您呈现最丰富和独一无二的菜肴。配合我们的精选的葡萄酒,更能激发您的味蕾.
了解更多…

日式铁板烧

围坐在铁板桌子前,有我们专业的厨师在您眼前烹饪出日系铁板美味,结合他们丰富的烹饪知识与精湛的翻转杂耍表演,绝对是您旅途中一次不可错过的日系用餐体验。
了解更多…

LES TURQUOISE D’AQUA

珍馐百味大概只能满足您的食欲,面对大海配合马尔代夫最浪漫的月光氛围, 我们能为您提供了一个包罗万有的用餐体验 。
了解更多…

AQVA 酒吧

在林荫下走了几个小时,来一口自己喜欢的鸡尾酒,能品尝到新鲜制作的小吃,或能在躺椅上让阳光抚摸您的肌肤,再有 一本好书在手,喝着清凉饮料。AQVA酒吧一定让您流连忘返。
了解更多…

VIBES 酒吧

舒适的躺椅和遮阳伞,愉快的享受马尔代夫热情的阳光,配合清凉的美食小吃体验,能让您精力充沛。VIBES酒吧绝对是您想象中的海滩和假期完美融合在一起的地方。同时这里也为小朋友们提供玩耍的场所。
了解更多…

THE SPIRIT 酒吧

THE SPIRIT 酒吧是忙碌了一天下来放松休闲的避风港,或白天停留一下喝上一杯的好地方。一步之遥就能享受户外露台和印度洋里蒂芙尼蓝壮丽景观的舒适 。

了解更多…

下载莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划和预订您的莉莉沙滩度假酒店之旅吧

LILY MAA

Whatever your favourite meal, Lily Maa, the resort’s main restaurant, is an uncontested culinary delight. The restaurant is renowned for its sumptuous buffet spreads and themed dinners that bring the world’s most delicious flavours to your plate.

Find out more…

TAMARIND

The Tamarind à la carte restaurant has all the right ingredients to capture your and your beloved’s heart. The menu presents a rich palate of flavours and spices blended deliciously in the most popular dishes of the Orient and India. Pair them with a bottle of premium wine to excite your taste buds even more.

Find out more…

TEPPANYAKI

Sit around the teppan iron griddle and watch our teppanyaki chefs cook delicious food before your very eyes, topping off their culinary expertise with superb flipping, tossing and juggling flair. A Japanese dining experience not to be missed!

Find out more…

LES TURQUOISE D’AQUA

Treat yourself to the palatable à la carte dishes that will not only satiate your hunger, but provide an all-encompassing dining experience, best when enjoyed in a moonlit atmosphere in the Maldives.

Find out more…

AQVA BAR

While away a few hours in the shade, sipping on your favourite cocktail and savoring freshly prepared snacks, or let the sun caress your skin while you are reclined on a lounger with a good book and a refreshing soft drink in hand. You are surely going to be a regular at the AQVA Bar.

Find out more…

VIBES BAR

Vibes Bar is a perfect blend of everything you picture your beach break to be: snug sun loungers and umbrellas for a pleasant enjoyment of the hot Maldivian sun, light cuisine to keep your energy levels up, and a children’s playground for the amusement of the little ones.

Find out more…

THE SPIRIT BAR

The Spirit Bar is a perfect place to unwind and relax after an eventful day, or to stop for a drink during the day. Enjoy the comfort of the outdoor terrace and the breathtaking vistas of the Tiffany blue Indian Ocean right on the bar’s doorstep.

Find out more…

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach