潜水!

围绕Lily Beach的珊瑚礁是马尔代夫最好的潜水和浮潜环境之一。无论您是潜水过上千万次或者这是您第一次的体验潜水,您都将会被这南阿里环礁的水底世界所惊叹。

了解更多…

宠爱自己

Tamara水疗中心邀您进入彻底的放松,美容和幸福的世界,融合不同的文化,技术和理念的启发,Tamara水疗中心将带您的深入了解水疗中心按摩疗法,势必会给您提供一个健康放松的体验。

了解更多…

您的梦想婚礼

马尔代夫是满载世界浪漫的目的地。闪闪发光的印度洋反映在您的眼睛里,赤道的阳光洒落在您的肌肤上,以及羞涩而甜蜜地相吻… 能与爱人在Lily Beach办一个梦想中的婚礼胜过一万句我爱您。

了解更多…

畅淋漓的蜜月

为了今后更加幸福快乐的日子,将自己一直梦想的蜜月交给我们,让我们细致呵护您在Lily Beach的蜜月之旅为您的旅程增添些更有意义的时刻。

了解更多…

出岛

登上新的地平线一瞥莉莉岛以外的生活。航行在手掌般大小的无人岛,寻找观赏海豚就像他们在为您表演,或者花上一天的时间去只属于您的无人小岛,被水晶般蓝蓝的海水环绕着。体验马尔代夫独自的美…地球上没有一处与此堪比。

了解更多…

㓎湿您的头发

环绕着莉莉岛的海水给您一个让人惊叹的视觉和一个美不胜收的自然景观为您拎包出发的假期的首选之地。不管您想要多么兴奋激动,没有任何一个地方能胜过在印度洋上打湿您的头发去尝试一些水上活动。

了解更多…

在天堂保持健身

在假期中您无需停止您的日常习惯!参观艺术气息的健身房,在印度洋中或游泳池里弄湿您的头发,打一场网球,去浮潜…即使您在一个小小的珊瑚岛,莉莉岛提供丰富的运动娱乐活动项目。

了解更多…

在夜晚降临时

让您进入到夜晚的多种娱乐中。从现场音乐和DJ晚在vibes酒吧,马尔代夫文化表演,团队游戏,抽水烟,或是龙虾晚餐过后观看星空,莉莉岛的夜晚是令人神奇的。

了解更多…

提高您的技能水平

配合我们的RTC认证网球教练,莉莉度假岛绝对是最适合打网球的地方。我们提供所有级别和年龄需求的RTC专业课程和死人教练。

了解更多…

莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划预订专属于您的莉莉岛难忘之旅

DIVE IN!

Coral reefs around Lily Beach Resort & Spa offer some of the Maldives’ best diving and snorkelling. Whether you have thousands of dives under your belt or this is your first experience, you will be stunned by what lies beneath the surface of the South Ari Atoll.
Find out more…

PAMPER YOURSELF

Tamara Spa invites you to a world of complete relaxation, beauty and well-being. Inspired by the various rejuvenating practices of different cultures, techniques and philosophies, Tamara Spa at Lily Beach Resort & Spa will enchant you with a spa portfolio, bound to deliver an indulging wellness experience.

Find out more…

YOUR DREAM WEDDING

The Maldives is the most wished-for romantic destination in the world. The glittering Indian Ocean reflecting in your eyes, Equatorial sunrays caressing your skin, and oodles of sweet and salty kisses… Nothing says I love you better than a dream wedding at Lily Beach Resort & Spa.
Find out more…

HEARTY HONEYMOON

For a happily ever after, treat yourself to a honeymoon you have been dreaming of. Allow us to add plentiful little meaningful moments and complimentary tender loving care throughout your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa.

Find out more…

BEYOND THE RESORT

Set off for new horizons and get a glimpse of life beyond Lily Beach Resort & Spa. Sail past palm-fringed islands and admire dolphins as they perform for you, or spend the day at your very own sandbank, surrounded by crystalline water. Experience the Maldives in all its beauty… paradise on Earth doesn’t get any prettier than this.

Find out more…

GET YOUR HAIR WET

The waters around Lily Beach set an amazing scene for an action-packed holiday and offer a beautiful natural playground. Whatever the desired adrenaline levels, there is no better place than the Indian Ocean to get your hair wet and give watersports a try.

Find out more…

KEEPING FIT IN PARADISE

No need to pause your workout routine while on holiday! Visit the state-of-the-art gym, get your hair wet in the Indian Ocean or the two swimming pools, play a round of tennis, go snorkelling… Despite being a small coral island, Lily Beach offers a variety of sports and recreation options.

Find out more…

WHEN NIGHT FALLS…

Top off your days with diverse evening entertainment. From live music and DJ sessions at the Vibes Bar, Maldivian cultural shows, group games, lazying at the Sheesha Lounge, to watching the starry sky after a luscious lobster dinner, the nights at Lily Beach are magical.

Find out more…

Improve your game

With resident RTC tennis coaches, Lily Beach is the perfect place to master tennis. RTC courses and private coaching are available for all experience levels and ages.

Find out more…

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach