马尔代夫家庭度假村 - 家庭度假村马尔代夫

完美的家庭式度假

孩子快乐等于父母快乐,为让您得到最令人兴奋的马尔代夫家庭式海滩度假,Lily Beach提供了大量的机会,让您的小朋友来岛上活蹦乱跳,大展拳脚。

从寄居蟹比赛,工艺制作,水上活动,寻宝,您的孩子们在海龟儿童俱乐部将会在开心时光中度过。在Lily Beach设备齐全的室内游乐场,即使在 我们会照看好您的孩子,也为您腾出您所需要一些给自己的时间。

这里有友好和训练有素的工作人员,海龟儿童俱乐部提供丰富的室内和室外活动,当你参加潜水之旅或是惬意的水疗时,您的孩子也能拥有无穷乐趣。

岛上有一位优秀的医生,24小时服务,可以照顾所有客人的健康,让他们可以放心地呆在这里。

没有什么东西能妨碍你在莉莉度假岛享受真正的乐趣。

家庭沙滩别墅

家庭海滩别墅均充分考虑了家庭需要在尽可能一起的时间。几步之遥即可到达的迷人泻湖,临近所有设施设备,我们的天堂小岛上这些互通的别墅一定会帮您创造最大量的家庭欢乐时光。

更多信息…

海龟儿童俱乐部

该俱乐部3-12岁之间的儿童保证有一个梦幻般的时间。活动适合大部分儿童年龄。室内空调,并配备了超大的躺椅,一个小型图书馆,各种游戏,玩具和儿童电影。室外游乐场提供了一个有滑梯的树屋,秋千和一个篮球场。

每日活动

儿童活动

莉莉岛会组织有利于年轻人和老年人的家庭活动。在我们的半潜水艇—“企鹅”中游览,有机会看到马尔代夫著名的水下世界,而不会弄湿身体。
这里有全年开放的专门的儿童俱乐部,莉莉岛是一个对家庭来说十分奇妙的的地方。在学校放假期间你会经常发现有特别的活动安排,特别是在圣诞节、复活节、万圣节等节日,孩子们会有如主题服装制作、迪斯科舞会,水上运动等活动供大家选择。

儿童泳池

Vibes酒吧是您想象和您的家人度过海滩假期一个完美融合的完美场所:舒适的躺椅和遮阳伞让您享受着热情马尔代夫的阳光一个愉快,各式各样的清淡美食,让您精力充沛,一个阴凉的儿童游乐场与浅水游泳池, 这都是小家伙们的终极娱乐场所。

儿童在LILY MAA的餐饮

在他们玩耍一天过后,最年幼的他们,都渴望吃到自己最爱吃的菜,在LILY MAA的儿童精选区, 让孩子们尝得家的味道。为了让孩子们品尝美味的同时结交上新的朋友,餐厅为孩子们设有孩子专用的就餐区。

下载莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划和预订您的莉莉沙滩度假酒店之旅吧

Maldives Family Resorts - Family Resorts Maldives

PERFECT FOR FAMILIES

Happy children equals happy parents, and to get the most of your exciting Maldives family beach holiday, Lily Beach Resort & Spa offers plenty of possibilities that will allow your little ones to romp around the island.

From hermit crab races, crafts, watersport activities to treasure hunts, your little ones will be in good hands at the Turtle Kids’ Club. The natural playground at Lily Beach Resort & Spa and the well-equipped indoor area, where we will seek shade when the temperatures peak, will keep the children entertained while you take some time to yourself.

With friendly and well-trained staff, the Turtle Kids’ Club offers a wide array of indoor and outdoor activities, allowing your kids to have fun while you join a diving trip or go for a well-deserved spa treatment.

A fully qualified doctor is present on the island 24/7, available to all guests for their care and wellbeing, allowing for a worry-free stay.

Nothing stands in the way of making your holiday at Lily Beach truly relaxing and fun for everyone.

FAMILY BEACH VILLAS

The Family Beach Villas were created with the much-needed family bonding time in mind. Located steps away from the inviting lagoon and close to all the facilities, these interconnected villas are bound to help you make the most of your time in our little island paradise.

Explore Villa

TURTLE KIDS’ CLUB

The Club guarantees a fantastic time for children between the ages of 3-12 years. Activities are adapted to kids’ ages and the number of children. The indoor area is air conditioned and equipped with oversized day beds, a small library, a variety of games, toys and kids movies. The outdoor playground offers a tree house with a slide, swings and a basketball court.

Daily Programme

KIDS’ ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

Lily Beach organizes family friendly activities appealing for young and old. An excursion on the ‘Penguin’, our semi-submersed boat, offers the chance to see the incredible underwater world that the Maldives is famous for, without the need to get wet.
During school holidays you will often find special events arranged, especially around Christmas, Easter, Halloween and other holidays, where children will find activities such as themed costume making, disco parties, water sport events and extra treats will be added to the schedule for all to enjoy.

KIDS’ POOL

Vibes Bar is a perfect blend of everything you picture your family beach break to be: snug sun loungers and umbrellas for a pleasant enjoyment of the hot Maldivian sun, a wide selection of light cuisine to keep your energy levels up, and a shaded children’s playground with a shallow pool for the ultimate amusement of the little ones.

KIDS’ DINING AT LILY MAA

In between their eventful days, the youngest ones, craving for their favourite dishes, will get a taste of home at the kids’ section at Lily Maa. For the children to catch up with their newly-made friends over yummy food, there is a kids’ sitting area at the restaurant as well.

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach