马尔达夫婚礼 – 在马尔代夫结婚

您梦想中的婚礼

没有什么比在马尔代夫的婚礼上说一句我爱你更美的事了。

看,感觉和品尝是莉莉岛为恋人们设计的婚礼:一望无际的印度洋海映射在您的眼中,耀眼的阳光折射在您的肌肤上,还有浪漫甜蜜的亲吻…它们加在一起成为了一个爱的仪式。

马尔代夫是世界上最浪漫的目的地, 能在莉莉岛结成姻缘,对心爱的人说出您的誓言,您必定俘虏了对方的心。最令人陶醉的景色就是在这个地球上在一个迷人的地方和您的他/她在一起开始您们的人生,爱的缩影不过就是最美的一道风景了。

婚礼最新套餐

以下婚礼套餐可用在莉莉度假岛。这两个套餐可以定制以满足您的要求与附加体验。度假岛团队可以把你的特别回忆手工制作出来,并能保存一辈子…

重要的回忆

想象一下你的私人婚礼会场,在马尔代夫柔软的沙滩上伴着点心和香槟。马尔代夫传统鼓乐伴着新娘,还有漂亮的婚礼蛋糕;我们经验丰富的摄影师能捕获一切美好的瞬间。作为浪漫最后的象征,美丽别墅装饰与砌好的鲜花记忆着夫妇的美好。

基本的记忆选项的完整范围可以通过点击以下查看:

重要回忆套餐 联系我们

Tamara Spa

永恒的回忆

这重要的一天,在天堂般的私人婚礼场地,一生一次的体验。与我们的劳斯莱斯婚礼马车一同到达;传统的鼓手和舞者伴随入场仪式;在吃点心和喝香槟之前,与你爱的人共同切蛋糕;我们专业的摄影师将确保每个瞬间都被捕捉到。

永恒的记忆套餐并没有结束,我们的这个记忆套餐包括一系列私人婚宴,日落巡航,别墅早餐和沙滩私人野餐。

一辈子的回忆…

永恒的回忆套餐 联系我们

下载莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划和预订您的莉莉沙滩度假酒店之旅吧

Your Dream Wedding

Nothing says I love you more than a dream wedding in the Maldives.

See, feel and taste the wedding spell that Lily Beach casts upon lovers: the glittering Indian Ocean reflecting in your eyes, Equatorial sunrays caressing your skin, and oodles of sweet and salty kisses… It all adds up to a one-of-a-kind celebration of your love for one another.

The Maldives is the most wished-for romantic destination in the world and saying your vows and tying the knot at Lily Beach is bound to captivate your hearts. The stunning scenery is an epitome of the beauty that endows this planet and a truly enticing place to begin your life together as Mrs. & Mr.

Wedding & Vow Renewal Packages

The following wedding and vow renewal packages are available at Lily Beach. Both options can be tailored and crafted to suit your requirements with a wide range of additional experiences. The resort team are available to hand craft your special day and ensure memories that last a lifetime…

Essential Memories

Picture your very own private wedding venue, on the soft sand of the Maldives with canapes and sparkling wine. Traditional Maldivian drummers accompany the bride, and the ceremony is topped off with the cutting of a beautiful wedding cake. Capturing the experience is our experienced staff photographer. As a final symbol of romance, the memory concludes with the couple’s villa being decorated with freshly cut flowers.

The full range of Essential Memories options can be viewed by clicking on the following:

Essential Memories Package Contact Us

Everlasting Memories

This day is a once in a lifetime experience, with your own private wedding venue in paradise. Arrive at the alter in style with our Rolls Royce wedding buggy. Traditional drummers and dancers accompany the ceremony. Sample the canapes and sip the sparkling wine before cutting the cake with the one you love.Our staff photographer will ensure not a moment is missed and preserved in time.

The Everlasting Memories package does not end there. We want to continue this memory with a range of experiences including a private wedding dinner, sunset cruise, in-villa breakfast and a private picnic on a deserted sandbank.

A lifetime of memories…

Everlasting Memories Package Contact Us

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach