当夜幕降临

白天,莉莉海滩度假村及水疗中心是无与伦比的热带奢华岛屿的代名词:超白沙滩,松绿海水所环绕,领人赞叹的珊瑚礁生活等着您 来大开眼界,无数的休闲选择 -很难不爱上如此的完美。

到了晚上,马尔代夫也勾勒出色的娱乐合资。在Lily Beach一个真正的假期少不了各式各样的晚间娱乐节目,在Vibes酒吧的DJ和现场音乐,马尔代夫文化表演,集体游戏和综艺节目,让您 有大量的夜生活场所可供选择。

Bodu Beru at Lily Beach Maldives

文化活动

享受娱乐和文化的晚会,体验传统的马尔代夫Boduberu击鼓表演,马尔代夫文化展示和巴厘岛舞蹈表演的晚上。

Live DJ at Lily Beach Maldives

现场音乐和DJ

在Vibes酒吧享受Amba乐队带来可爱的曲调,我们的DJ,也为大家创造愉快一天的帷幕

喂鱼观赏

每天晚上,在主码头水域为观赏野生鱼喂食疯狂进食提供很好的台阶。可以看到鲨鱼,黄貂鱼等鱼类是如何准时地出现,享用他们的晚餐,抓住这个难得的机会,见证喂鱼观赏的快乐时光。

莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划预订专属于您的莉莉岛难忘之旅

WHEN NIGHT FALLS…

By day, Lily Beach Resort & Spa is a synonym for unrivalled tropical luxury: whiter-than-white sand beaches, lapped by turquoise water, amazing coral reef life waiting for you to lay eyes on, boundless relaxation options – so perfect that it is hard not to fall in love with.

By night, the Maldives also ticks the excellent entertainment box. A true holiday of a lifetime at Lily Beach would not be complete without topping off your days with diverse evening entertainment. From live music and DJ sessions at the Vibes Bar, Maldivian cultural shows, group games and variety shows, you will have plenty of night life options to choose from.

Bodu Beru at Lily Beach Maldives

CULTURAL EVENTS

Enjoy evenings of entertainment and culture and experience the traditional Maldivian Bodu Beru drumming performance, Maldivian cultural show and Balinese dance evenings.

Live DJ at Lily Beach Maldives

LIVE MUSIC & DJ

Enjoy the lovely tunes and vibes from Amba Band and our DJ that help create a backdrop for a pleasant wrap-up of the day.

FISH FEEDING

Every evening, the waters off the main jetty set the stage for a wild feeding frenzy. See how sharks, stingrays and other fish show up right on time for their dinner and and seize this unique opportunity to witness a fish feeding happy hour yourself.

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach