在天堂保持健身

您希望尝试一个身体锻炼挑战或是保持您日常锻炼习惯当您在莉莉岛度假时同样可以实现。您可以从多种项目中选择最适合您的给您的身心来一次愉悦的放松。

参观艺术气息的具有先进健身设备的健身房来保持您的体形,在网球场打一场网球,或是去到水上活动中心计划一场户外活动。不要忘了去看看在平静海洋面下面的–只要戴上您的浮潜面罩一个美丽新的视线正在等着您。去到岛以外的的地方去探索,踏上船支您将会被马尔代夫的自然美景所惊叹以至于您都不想呼吸如同您收到的明星片上所描述的那样。

运动及娱乐中心

探索无数的运动和娱乐活动选择结合了莉莉岛充满开心假期概念。

Infinity pool

游泳池

您可以将您的头发弄湿迷恋于泳池的氛围中在莉莉岛上有两个游泳池。美不胜收的无边泳池在AQUA酒吧它让莉莉岛增添了一道诱惑力。它是人们最喜爱室外放松的好去处,那里是只对成人开放的,对于想找一个安静的地方的您,它是您最佳选择。那么要说上有活跃气氛的地方那就是VIBES酒吧了那里是家庭悠闲的好去处,那里有小孩子泳池,对于傍晚的娱乐来说,当甲班上亮起美丽的灯光,您可以在那里马尔代夫的夜空下面静静地放松您的思绪。

Ping Pong Table Tennis

活动中心

活动场地有网球场,兵乓球,飞镖,桌球和沙滩排球。

Tennis Court at Lily Beach Maldives

网球

莉莉海滩酒店的各式各样灯光的网球场,非常适合网球爱好者,周围环绕着绿色植被。

莉莉海滩酒店与RTC(休闲网球教练)的建立合作伙伴关系意味着我们的岛屿是想要变成运动爱好者的更完美的度假胜地,或者只是在马尔代夫天堂的舒适休闲中发现新的爱好。

我们驻岛的RTC网球教练已经准备了几场比赛,或者根据客人个人经验水平提供培训和私人课程,以及提供网球课程和RTC网球课程(1级和2级和初级 课程),提高客人的网球技能。

Snorkelling at Lily Beach Maldives

潜水和浮潜

令人惊叹的海底世界,是马尔代夫在世界地图上排名第一位的。它是您一次不能被错过的体验。作为一个奢华五星级岛屿,成群的珊瑚礁围绕在莉莉岛周边,它是马尔代夫顶级的潜水和浮潜区域。

Segway Maldives

平衡车

以最休闲的步调沐浴在马尔代夫的阳光下,沉浸在印度洋最自然的风光,享受最真实的美,尽在莉莉度假岛。

所有细节
Yoga Class at Lily Beach Maldives

瑜伽

瑜伽以一种奇妙的方式来开始你的一天,锻炼身心,让两者都有更大的灵活性。加入Vibes海滩去俯瞰印度洋捕捉美好的清晨。

Aquatics Sessions at Lily Beach Maldives

游泳

游泳锻炼可以让你保持身体的灵活性。

Zumba at Lily Beach Maldives

尊巴舞

加入我们去感受载拉丁音乐下快节奏的尊巴课程的乐趣。

HamacLand at Lily Beach

吊床

对于那些想要有自己的私人空间的客人,我们流动的吊床平台将可以提供完美的体验,可以在莉莉岛周围的泻湖区尽情享受。

莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划预订专属于您的莉莉岛难忘之旅

Sports and Recreation Maldives - Gym and Leisure Facilities

KEEPING FIT IN PARADISE

Should you wish to take on physical challenges and keep your workout routine during your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, you can choose from a wide array of options that will give a boost to your body and mind.

Visit the state-of-the-art gym with advanced workout facilities to sustain your fitness, play a round of tennis at the floodlit court, or visit the Watersports Center to help you plan your day out in the sun. Don’t forget to see what is hiding below the flat ocean surface – by just donning your snorkelling gear a beautiful, new perspective awaits you. To explore beyond the resort, hop on a boat and be amazed at the fact that the Maldives is as breathtakingly stunning as the postcards depict it.

Sports & Recreation

Explore the numerous sports and recreation options that are in sync with the resort’s fun-filled holidayconcept.

Infinity pool

SWIMMING POOLS

You can get your hair wet and indulge in the poolside atmosphere at two swimming pools at Lily Beach Resort & Spa. The marvelous infinity pool at the AQVA Bar adds allure to the island and is a favourite chill-out area to those after a quiet, adults-only relaxation venue. The lively area at the Vibes Bar is ideal for family fun in the sun as it boasts a kids pool, and for evening entertainment when the deck gets beautifully lit and you can take it easy under the starry Maldivian sky.

Ping Pong Table Tennis

THE SPORTS COMPLEX

The Sports Complex boasts a floodlit tennis court, table tennis, darts, billiards and beach volleyball.

Tennis Court at Lily Beach Maldives

TENNIS

Lily Beach’s all purpose, floodlit tennis court is great for tennis enthusiasts, surrounded by island greenery.

Lily Beach’s established partnership with the RTC (Recreation Tennis Coaching) means our island is the perfect place for those wanting to improve their game, or simply discover a new hobby in the comfort of our Maldivian paradise.

Our in-house RTC tennis coach is on-hand for a few games or sets, or to provide training and private lessons, depending on individual experience levels, as well as offering try tennis sessions and RTC tennis courses (level 1 and 2 and junior courses) for those wanting to get more out of their game.

Snorkelling at Lily Beach Maldives

DIVING AND SNORKELLING

The amazing underwater world, which put the Maldives on the world travel map in the first place, is an experience not to be missed. As befits a luxury, 5-star resort, the coral reefs around Lily Beach offer some of the Maldives’ top dive and snorkelling sites.

Segway Maldives

SEGWAY TOUR

Glide through the resort at a leisurely pace and soak in the sun and the pleasant Maldivian breeze while seeing the island in all its beauty. Hop on an eco-friendly way to discover Lily Beach!

Full details
Yoga Class at Lily Beach Maldives

YOGA

Yoga is a fantastic way to start your day, exercising both the mind and body allowing for greater flexibility of both. Join us on Vibes beach, overlooking the Indian Ocean capturing the essence of the early morning.

Aquatics Sessions at Lily Beach Maldives

AQUATICS

Our Aquatics exercise sessions allow you to get your body moving whilst keeping cool in Vibes’ pool.

Zumba at Lily Beach Maldives

ZUMBA

Join us in Vibes Bar as we let the Latin music guide our movements with our fun, fast paced Zumba classes.

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach