Бар у бассейна Vibes Bar в отеле Lily Beach

Vibes Bar

Живая атмосфера этого бара у бассейна идеально подходит как для дневного отдыха с семьей, так и для вечерних развлечений. Так что, возможно, вы будете заглядывать сюда каждый день, особенно если приедете в компании младшего поколения.

Зажигаем Днем И Ночью

Бар Vibes с его большой террасой и двумя бассейнами предлагает идеальный отдых для гостей, в том числе семей с маленькими путешественниками, чтобы расслабиться и приятно провести время вместе. В дополнение к бассейнам есть напольный фонтан, а также игровая комната с бильярдом и настольным теннисом. Уютный Vibes пляж, окруженный кабаной, где также находится площадка для волейбола с регулярными играми. Широкий выбор легких закусок и напитков доступен в течение дня.

Когда сгущаются сумерки, бар Vibes становится главной развлекательной площадкой на острове. Дважды в неделю Amba Band или ди-джеи задают жару так, что можно проплясать весь вечер напролет. Но, разумеется, можно и просто послушать музыку, которая станет удачным фоном для приятного завершения дня.

Кальян

Кальяны доступны для гостей в баре Vibes и баре Spirit, идеально подходят для завершения еще одного дня в Lily Beach.

приложение Lily Beach!

Спланируйте и забронируйте Ваш отдых в Lily Beach

Vibes Bar Poolside Dining at Lily Beach Maldives

Vibes Bar

Due to the lively atmosphere that this poolside venue boasts, the Vibes Bar certainly lives up to its name. Ideal for family fun in the sun and evening entertainment, the Vibes Bar will likely be your daily hangout at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, especially if you are holidaying with your young ones.

Good Vibes, Day & Night

Vibes Bar with its large deck and two swimming pools offers the perfect location for guests, including families with younger travellers to relax and enjoy quality time together. In addition to the pools, there is a floor fountain feature for hours of entertainment and fun, and an indoor games room with pool / billiard tables and table tennis. A cabana studded beach surrounding Vibes, which is also home to a volleyball court, with regular games held. A wide selection of light bites and refreshments are available throughout the day.

When the night falls, the Vibes Bar turns into the island’s main entertainment venue. Twice a week, Amba Band or the DJ will help you kick up your heels so you can dance the evening away, or you can simply enjoy the lovely tunes that create a backdrop for a pleasant wrap-up of the day.

Sheeshas

Enjoy puffing on your favourite sheesha in wide variety of flavours available. Our sheeshas are available both in Vibes Bar and Spirit Bar, boasting a sensuous, oriental-style ambience, perfect for finishing off your day at Lily Beach.

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach