马尔代夫水疗中心-在Lily Beach 的Tamara 水疗中心

善待自己

异国情调诱人的香味弥漫于空气中,轻柔的海风充溢着明亮的房间。玻璃地板赋予独特的视觉进入迷人的印度洋海底世界。欢迎来到Lily Beach水上Tamara 水疗中心! 身体和灵魂伴随着海浪声走进绝对放松之旅。Tamara水疗中心表示其全面的水疗远远超出那些典型的水疗体验。由不同的文化,技术和理念的赋予实践的启发所得,Tamara水疗中心将为您选择一个的最适合您的梦幻水疗组合,势必会带来一个完美的水疗体验。

Spa at Lily Beach

沉浸于豪华的水疗疗程

创新。蜕变。信任的时刻,让身心沉浸在自己的精心挑择的水疗体验中。

Tamara 水疗项目单 礼品券-水疗(券

Lily Beach Spa & Wellness

水疗房间

Tamara 水疗中心设有独特的双别墅,带室内和室外淋浴,按摩浴缸,桑拿室和蒸汽房,五栋双别墅带室外淋浴和按摩浴缸,唯一一个的‘泰’房配有室外淋浴和按摩浴缸,美甲吧内设有水疗美甲和修脚室。

水疗精品

水疗精品提供美容的产品和精品,配以Mandara水疗中心和豪华的英国水疗中心和护肤品牌 – Elemis,让您在Lily Beach尽享善待自己的假期。

spa award

水疗奖

马尔代夫莉莉度假岛塔玛拉水疗是2017世界豪华水疗大奖胜出者

下载莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划和预订您的莉莉沙滩度假酒店之旅吧

Pamper Yourself

An enticing scent of exotic aromas lies in the air, a gentle sea breeze wafts through the bright rooms of the sanctuary. The glass floor grants unique insights into the fascinating underwater world of the Indian Ocean. Welcome to the over water Tamara Spa at Lily Beach Resort & Spa! Accompanied by the meditative whoosh of the lapping waves, body and soul embark on a holistic journey of absolute relaxation. Tamara Spa reveals holistic therapies that go far beyond those of a typical spa experience. Inspired by the various rejuvenating practices of different cultures, techniques and philosophies, Tamara Spa will enchant you with a selected spa portfolio, bound to deliver a perfect wellness experience.

Spa at Lily Beach

Indulge In Luxurious Treatments

Transcend. Transform. Trust the moment and immerse yourself in the spa experience with the exquisite selection of treatments for the body and mind.

Tamara Spa Menu Spa Gift Voucher

Lily Beach Spa & Wellness

Treatment Rooms

The Tamara Spa overwater pavilions feature one exclusive double villa with indoor and outdoor shower, Jacuzzi, sauna and steam, five double villas with outdoor shower and Jacuzzi, one unique double Thai room with outdoor shower and Jacuzzi, and a spa manicure and pedicure room with nail bar.

Elemis products at Tamara Spa

The Spa Boutique

The Spa Boutique offers a beautiful range of products and accessories from Mandara Spa and the luxury British spa and skincare brand, Elemis, allowing you to pamper yourself after your holiday at Lily Beach.

World Luxury Spa Awards

Tamara Spa by Mandara is the winner of World Luxury Spa Awards 2017 in the category ‘Best Luxury Island Resort Spa’ for the Indian Ocean.

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach