马尔代夫莉莉度假岛网球辅导课程

莉莉度假岛提供网球辅导课程

喜欢打网球?想提升你的技术吗?在莉莉度假岛的网球教练可以帮助你,这里可以为客人提供网球课程和私人课程。

有四门课程可供选择,再加上私人课程,有适合从新手到有经验的俱乐部球员水平的辅导。详见下文,以了解更多网球辅导课程以及如何预订地点。

RTC是谁?

在西班牙的巴塞罗那网球学院基础上,RTC为全球那些想提升网球水平的人提供辅导教练。巴塞罗那网球学院以专注于网球技术基础、战术理解、体能训练和心理韧性这四个关键领域而闻名于世。通过专注于同样的4原则,RTC帮助全球网球玩家发展,并掌握他们的技术。

莉莉度假RTC网球课程概述

Kids Tennis Lessons

RTC第 1级(适当技术):

这10小时的课程适合想了解更多网球运动的新手,它包括5个关键模块:正确的网球热身,握拍姿势,基本的网球生物力学,得分和网球规则。在课程中,学生将集中在底线打法,击球和发球。目标是在发球线、底线、交叉场地、凌空抽射中发球得分。

联系我们
Tennis at Lily Beach Maldives

RTC第2级(战术理解):

这10小时的课程是为那些已经有一些经验,并希望继续训练而进一步提高技能的人。包括提前的热身技术,底线战术、削球、放小球、击球和扣杀,落点、旋转发球和接发球。完成后,成功的学生将能够在发球线和底线进行侧向移动,空间击球,底线发球和旋转发球。

联系我们
Tennis

RTC第 3级(高级课程):

专为那些已经是掌握技术但想进一步提升自己的人设计。10小时的课程包括专业热身,全球场拉力,底线训练(耐力和阻力,爆炸性击球),过渡到发球和接发球的步法。毕业后,RTC的高级网球运动员将展示所有的场上连续击球,连续高球截击,发球到不同的区域和底线截击球。

联系我们
Adults Tennis Lessons

RTC大师级:

这个最高的RTC级别授予那些在网球的所有领域表现出高深技能的人,并且完成了10个所有的RTC专业课程。各专业课程都是通过对网球的4小时的密集训练,直到有坚毅的心智和调节力能控制正手和发球。

如果您想了解更多的课程,或预订位置,可通过如下方式与我们联系。

联系我们
Tennis Court at Lily Beach Maldives

私人教程

对于那些想建立自己的课程或专注于网球中特定领域的人,可与教练一起训练,或者要求一个特定的RTC教练,可以按要求安排合适的私人课程。更多信息请联系我们。

联系我们

下载莉莉度假岛应用软件

计划和预订您的莉莉沙滩度假酒店之旅吧

RECREATIONAL TENNIS COACHING (RTC)

Love tennis? Want to improve your game? Then the RTC tennis coach at Lily Beach is here to help. Offering RTC tennis courses and private lessons for guests staying at the resort.

With four courses to choose from, plus the option of private lessons there is something for all levels from the complete novice to the experienced club player. See below to find out more on the RTC courses on offer, and how to book your spot.

WHO ARE RTC?

Based at the Barcelona Tennis Academy in Spain, RTC offers worldwide coaching for those wanting to improve their tennis game. The Barcelona Tennis Academy is world renowned for producing some of the world’s best tennis players by concentrating on four key areas of the game, technical base, tactical understanding, physical training and mental toughness. By focusing on the same 4 principles, RTC has helped players across the globe to develop, and master their game.

RTC TENNIS COURSES AT LILY BEACH RESORT

Kids Tennis Lessons

RTC LEVEL 1 (PROPER TECHNIQUE):

This 10-hour course is ideal for those new to tennis and wanting to learn more about the sport, it covers 5 key modules, including; correct tennis warm-up, styles of tennis grip, basics of tennis biomechanics, scoring and tennis rules. During the course students will focus on baseline play, volleys and serve. With the goal of becoming accomplished at service line rallies, base-line rallies, cross-court rallies, volley-to-volley rallies and serves in the box.

Contact Us
Tennis at Lily Beach Maldives

RTC LEVEL 2 (TACTICAL UNDERSTANDING):

This 10-hour course is designed for those who already have some experience and are wanting to continue their education, and further improve their skills. Covering advanced warm-up techniques, base-line tactics, slices, drop-shots, approach-shots and smashes, and spin and placement on serves and return. Upon completion, successful students will be able to perform both service line and baseline rallies with side movement, zone hitting, service to baseline rallies and serves with spin.

Contact Us
Tennis

RTC LEVEL 3 (ADVANCED COURSE):

Designed for those who are already good players, but wanting to push themselves further. The 10-hour course covers professional warm-ups, all-over court rallying, baseline work (endurance vs resistance, and explosive hitting), transition to net and footwork on serves and returns. Upon graduating RTC advanced tennis players will have demonstrated all-court rallies, volley-to-overhead rallies, serves to different zones and baseline-volley shots.

Contact Us
Adults Tennis Lessons

RTC MASTER:

This highest RTC level is awarded to those who have demonstrated advanced skill in all areas of the game, and have completed all 10 of the RTC speciality courses. Each speciality course is a 4-hour intensive training session on one aspect of the game, from Forehands, Serves through to Mental toughness and conditioning for tennis.

If you would like to find out more about any of the courses on offer, or to book your place please contact us below.

Contact Us
Tennis Court at Lily Beach Maldives

PRIVATE COACHING

For those wanting to build their own course or focus on specific areas of their game, working one on one with the coach, or to request a specific RTC coach, private lessons are available and can be arranged on request. Please contact us for more information.

Contact Us

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach