Обучение теннису RTC в Lily Beach Resort Maldives

Обучение теннису (RTC)

Любите теннис? Хотите улучшить свою игру? Тогда тренер RTC по теннису в Lily Beach поможет вам, предлагая курсы по теннису и частные уроки для гостей, проживающих на курорте.

С четырьмя курсами на выбор, а также возможностью частных уроков, есть разные программы для новичка или опытного игрока. См. ниже, чтобы узнать больше о предлагаемых курсах RTC и о том, как забронировать место.

Что представляет собой RTC?

Основанный в Академии Тенниса Барселоны в Испании, RTC предлагает обучение для тех, кто хочет улучшить свою игру. Академия тенниса в Барселоне известна во всем мире за создание лучших теннисистов мира, концентрируясь на четырех ключевых областях игры, технической базе, тактическом понимании, физической подготовке и умственной напряженности. Сосредоточив внимание на тех же 4 принципах, RTC помог игрокам по всему миру развиться и освоить свою игру.

RTC курсы по теннису в LILY BEACH RESORT

Kids Tennis Lessons

RTC уровень 1 (техника):

Этот 10-часовой курс идеально подходит для новичков кто хочет узнать больше о спорте. Он охватывает 5 ключевых модулей, в том числе: правильная теннисная разминка, стили стойки, основы теннисной биомеханики правил игры в теннис. Во время курса гости будут сосредоточены на базовой игре, обучению приема и подаче.

Свяжитесь с нами
Tennis at Lily Beach Maldives

RTC уровень 2 (тактика):

Этот 10-часовой курс предназначен для тех, кто уже имеет некоторый опыт и хочет продолжить свое обучение, отточить свои навыки. Передовые методы разминки, тактики, подачи, приема, а также вращения и размещения на подаче и возврате. По завершении успешные ученики смогут показать движения с перемещением в зоне и приемом мяча в разных зонах.

Свяжитесь с нами
Tennis

RTC уровень 3 (расширенный курс):

Предназначен для опытных игроков кто хочет продвинуться дальше. 10-часовой курс включает в себя профессиональную разминку, работу на всей площади зоны, работу на линии (выносливость против сопротивления и взрывные удары), переход на сетку и работу ног на подачу и возврат. После окончания RTC продвинутые теннисисты смогут играть по всей площадке, отыгрывать любые удары и показать сильную подачу.

Свяжитесь с нами
Adults Tennis Lessons

RTC МАСТЕР:

Этот высокий уровень RTC присуждается тем, кто продемонстрировал продвинутые навыки во всех областях игры и завершил все 10 курсов по специальности RTC. Каждый курс специальности — это 4-часовая интенсивная тренировка по одному аспекту игры, от Forehands до умственной прочности.

Если вы хотите узнать больше о любом из предлагаемых курсов или заказать свое место, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами ниже.

Свяжитесь с нами
Tennis Court at Lily Beach Maldives

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЕ УРОКИ

Для тех, кто хочет построить свой собственный курс или сосредоточиться на конкретных областях своей игры, работать один на один с тренером или запросить конкретного тренера RTC, частные уроки доступны и могут быть организованы по запросу. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации.

Свяжитесь с нами

приложение Lily Beach!

Спланируйте и забронируйте Ваш отдых в Lily Beach

RECREATIONAL TENNIS COACHING (RTC)

Love tennis? Want to improve your game? Then the RTC tennis coach at Lily Beach is here to help. Offering RTC tennis courses and private lessons for guests staying at the resort.

With four courses to choose from, plus the option of private lessons there is something for all levels from the complete novice to the experienced club player. See below to find out more on the RTC courses on offer, and how to book your spot.

WHO ARE RTC?

Based at the Barcelona Tennis Academy in Spain, RTC offers worldwide coaching for those wanting to improve their tennis game. The Barcelona Tennis Academy is world renowned for producing some of the world’s best tennis players by concentrating on four key areas of the game, technical base, tactical understanding, physical training and mental toughness. By focusing on the same 4 principles, RTC has helped players across the globe to develop, and master their game.

RTC TENNIS COURSES AT LILY BEACH RESORT

Kids Tennis Lessons

RTC LEVEL 1 (PROPER TECHNIQUE):

This 10-hour course is ideal for those new to tennis and wanting to learn more about the sport, it covers 5 key modules, including; correct tennis warm-up, styles of tennis grip, basics of tennis biomechanics, scoring and tennis rules. During the course students will focus on baseline play, volleys and serve. With the goal of becoming accomplished at service line rallies, base-line rallies, cross-court rallies, volley-to-volley rallies and serves in the box.

Contact Us
Tennis at Lily Beach Maldives

RTC LEVEL 2 (TACTICAL UNDERSTANDING):

This 10-hour course is designed for those who already have some experience and are wanting to continue their education, and further improve their skills. Covering advanced warm-up techniques, base-line tactics, slices, drop-shots, approach-shots and smashes, and spin and placement on serves and return. Upon completion, successful students will be able to perform both service line and baseline rallies with side movement, zone hitting, service to baseline rallies and serves with spin.

Contact Us
Tennis

RTC LEVEL 3 (ADVANCED COURSE):

Designed for those who are already good players, but wanting to push themselves further. The 10-hour course covers professional warm-ups, all-over court rallying, baseline work (endurance vs resistance, and explosive hitting), transition to net and footwork on serves and returns. Upon graduating RTC advanced tennis players will have demonstrated all-court rallies, volley-to-overhead rallies, serves to different zones and baseline-volley shots.

Contact Us
Adults Tennis Lessons

RTC MASTER:

This highest RTC level is awarded to those who have demonstrated advanced skill in all areas of the game, and have completed all 10 of the RTC speciality courses. Each speciality course is a 4-hour intensive training session on one aspect of the game, from Forehands, Serves through to Mental toughness and conditioning for tennis.

If you would like to find out more about any of the courses on offer, or to book your place please contact us below.

Contact Us
Tennis Court at Lily Beach Maldives

PRIVATE COACHING

For those wanting to build their own course or focus on specific areas of their game, working one on one with the coach, or to request a specific RTC coach, private lessons are available and can be arranged on request. Please contact us for more information.

Contact Us

Lily Beach App

Plan and book your experiences for your visit to Lily Beach